Information collection and use

We take our responsibilities regarding the protection of personal information very seriously. This policy explains how we use personal information that we may obtain from you. By using our website www.safeeralmouheet.com   . This privacy policy does not apply to the websites of our business partners, corporate affiliates or to any other third parties, even if their websites are linked to the site. We recommend you review the respective privacy statements of the other parties with whom you interact.

When you use services provided on this website, you will be asked to provide certain information such as your name, contact details, we will store this information and hold it on computer or otherwise in a secure and encrypted format

What information will we collect?

We will use this information in the following ways

We need to know the names of all passengers traveling or the names related to the reservation concerned. If you are reserving or booking a flight, hotel or package on behalf of someone else, you must obtain their consent to use their personal information. We proceed on the basis that you have obtained the aforementioned consent.

What will this information be used for?

How do we use your personal information?

Information you provide or that is obtained by us will be used by us to enable us to review, develop and improve the services which we offer and provide you and other customers (via mail, email, telephone or otherwise) with information about new products and services and special offers we think you will find valuable. We may also inform you about new products and services and special offers of selected third parties, if, at the time of registration, you have opted for receiving the SAFEERALMOUHEET newsletter or updates.

Who do we share your information with?

Transfer of your personal information

 

In the course of undertaking the activities specified in this privacy policy, we may transfer personal information to countries which do not have data protection laws or to countries where your privacy and other fundamental rights will not be protected as extensively. We will transfer information only for the purpose of fulfilling/providing the services you have requested from us, in order to fulfill a contract with a third party for your benefit, or to disclose information which we are required to do by law or requested from us by a regulator.

Cookies Policy

There is a technology called "cookies" which may be used by us to provide you with customized information from SAFFEERALMOUHEET websites. A cookie is an element of data that a website or mobile application can send to your browser, which may then store it on your system. Cookies allow us to understand who has seen which pages and advertisements, to determine how frequently particular pages are visited and to determine the most popular areas of our website. Cookies also allow us to make SAFEERALMOUHEET websites more user-friendly by, for example, allowing us to take you to the language site of last use, so that we can give you a better experience when you return to our website. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies. You do not have to accept cookies, and you should read the information that came with your browser software to see how you can set it up to notify you when you receive a cookie, so you can decide whether to accept it.

جمع المعلومات واستخدامها

تقع على عاتقنا مهمة حماية معلوماتك الشخصية، ويتم توضيح هذه السياسة وكيفية استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية عبر موقع www.safeeralmouheet.com، علماً بأن سياسة الخصوصية هذه لا تنطبق على مواقع شركائنا في العمل، الشركات التابعة، أو أي أطراف أخرى، وحتى إن تم الإشارة إليهم على الموقع. لذا ننصحك بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية العائدة للأطراف الأخرى التي تود التعامل معها.

عند استخدامك للخدمات المتوفرة على الموقع ، سيتم طلب تقديم بعض المعلومات مثل اسمك، عناوين الاتصال، ويتم تخزين هذه المعلومات والاحتفاظ بها على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو بصيغة آمنة ومشفرة.

ماهي المعلومات التي سنقوم بجمعها؟

سنقوم باستخدام هذه المعلومات بالطرق التالية

بماذا سيتم استخدام هذه المعلومات؟ مع إضافات سيتم ادراجها

سنقوم باستخدام جميع المعلومات المقدمة من طرفك أو التي استطعنا الحصول عليها لتطوير وتحسين الخدمات المقدمة إليك ولجميع عملائنا وتزويدك بآخر الأخبار عن تطبيقاتنا الجديدة، الخدمات والعروض الخاصة والمميزة عبر (البريد أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو غير ذلك). وقد نقوم في بعض الأحيان بإعلامك عن المنتجات الجديدة والخدمات والعروض الخاصة بأطراف أخرى محدّدة، 

ما الجهات التى نقوم بمشاركة معلوماتك معها ؟ 

نقل بياناتك الشخصية

في سياق التعهد بالالتزام بأنشطة محدّدة في سياسة الخصوصية، من الممكن أن نقوم بإرسال معلومات شخصية الى البلدان التي ليس لديها قوانين حماية البيانات أو البلدان حيث الخصوصية فيها والحقوق الأساسية الأخرى غير محمية على نطاق واسع. سوف نقوم بمنح المعلومات فقط بغرض تقديم واستيفاء جميع الخدمات التي قمت بطلبها منا، من أجل إتمام التزامنا مع الأطراف الأخرى لأجل خدمتك، أو الكشف عن المعلومات التي يتطلب منا القيام بها بموجب القانون أو بشكل منتظم.

سياستنا على الكوكيز

هناك تقنية تدعى "الكوكيز" التي يمكننا استخدامها لنقدم إليك المعلومات التي تم تعديلها حسب الطلب من موقع سفير المحيط . الكوكيز عبارة عن عنصر من البيانات على موقع أو تطبيق الموبايل والتي من الممكن إرسالها إلى المتصفح الخاص بك وتخزينها على النظام الخاص بك فيما بعد.

تسمح لنا كوكيز بالتعرف على من قام برؤية صفحاتنا وإعلاناتنا، لتحديد عدد المرات التي تمت بها زيارة صفحات معينة وتحديد النقاط الأكثر زيارة على موقعنا. وتسمح لنا أيضا بجعل استخدام موقع سفير المحيط ، على سبيل المثال السماح لنا بأخذك إلى اللغة التي تم استخدامها على الموقع في المرة الأخيرة، لمنحك تجربة أفضل عند إعادة استعمال الموقع. معظم متصفحات الويب تقوم تلقائياً بقبول الكوكيز. ولكن أنت لست مضطراً لقبول الكوكيز، إلا أنّه يتوجب عليك قراءة المعلومات الخاصة بمتصفح جهازك لترى كيفية إعداده لإرسال تنبيه اليك لحظة استلامك للكوكيز، وعندها بإمكانك القرار بقبولها أو لا.